Michelle Karker - Chief Executive Officer

Lilibeth Medina - Chief of Resident Care Services

Tanya Watton - Chief of Human Resources and Community Services

Norman Wolff - Chief of Finance and Operational Services

Dean Broughton - Director of Environmental Services

Pauline Conte - Director of Dietary Services

Samantha Corman - Community Engagement Manager

Paula Lannutti - Director of Care - Retirement

Dennis McCollum - Manager of Accounting Services

Lindsay Spivey - Employee Engagement and Development Manager

Heather Van Cauwenberghe - Director of Care - Long-Term Care